Skip to content

Abandonment AGAIN?

September 8, 2010

Sad Brew Yer leavin’ AGAIN? But Why?

I know that pet sitter is nice and friendly, and the guy next door will make sure that no one bothers us or the studio.

But I am gettin’ tired of you takin’ off and travelin’ so much lately.

(It is sorta cool that my human is going to BlogPaws West in Denver, CO, and is going to create a mural there with the pawticipants. It is also cool that she is going to meet up with some of my anipals’ humans. But I am not gonna let her know I think so.)

Well, you better bring me back lotsa goodies, is all I can meow.

Just Meowin’,

The Brew

8 Comments
  1. September 8, 2010 5:40 am

    can u hide in hur luggage?? Wallas x

  2. September 8, 2010 9:47 am

    Yeah, get in her luggage!

  3. September 8, 2010 10:33 am

    I’m really looking forward to meeting your mom and I wish you were coming with her. Please remind her to bring my picture. And don’t be too sad. Your pals will take good care of your mom.

  4. September 8, 2010 1:36 pm

    My human is going to be there too. Not thrilled on one hand, but at with any luck, she’ll bring home some good swag.

  5. Dash Kitten permalink
    September 8, 2010 4:08 pm

    Oh Brew Mate, you must feel tirrible! Spoiled rotten at home, waited on paw and whisker and no Mum. * sigh *. How about a long holiday here in New Zealand?

  6. September 9, 2010 4:50 am

    Hey dude? While you’re hangin’ with the sitter, I’ll be SMOOCHIN’ with the Baby!!

  7. September 9, 2010 5:16 pm

    Oh noes, sounds like boring round your house for a few days! The mural sounds like sooo much fun…mewmmie wishes they’d had one at the first BlogPaws…we could have purrsonalized it with our pawprint maybe?

  8. September 10, 2010 4:31 pm

    At least at Blog Paws it is likely she will get some nice things to bring back to you!!

Comments are closed.

