Skip to content

Fabulous Five Cat Friday: Artistic Rendition

December 31, 2010

Since I and the other Fab 5 are my human BZTAT’s favorite artistic muses, I decided to post some of her portraits of us here today. By the way, BZTAT has her pet portraits for 15% off through January 7, 2011, so now would be a good time to order yer own!

 

The Boss

Me: "The Boss" by Artist BZTAT

 

Slick Tortoise Shell Cat

"Slick" by Artist BZTAT

 

Okey is OK!

"Okey is OK!" by Artist BZTAT

 

"Blue Who" by Artist BZTAT

 

Noah by Artist BZTAT

"Noah" by Artist BZTAT

 

And to toast the New Year, I am raising a niptini glass!

 

"Niptini" by Artist BZTAT

 

Happy New Year!

Just Meowin’,

The Brew

3 Comments
  1. December 31, 2010 5:06 pm

    I will have a niptini toast to your human at midnight tonight, for all the good she has done in the pet blogging community! Happy New Years to all of you!

    • December 31, 2010 7:39 pm

      Aw, yer so sweet Sparkle. And the same to your human. I know you don’t give her much slack, but maybe you can give her a break tonight. Happy New Year!

  2. December 31, 2010 9:56 pm

    Happy new year my friend, I hope 2011 brings you all joy, specially the lovely Oakey. She deserves the best and she’s found it with you guys.

Comments are closed.

