Skip to content

Lazy Butt Brew

April 4, 2011

Brewskie Butt

I know. You don’t have to tell me. I have been a lazy butt of late, pondering all sorts of things but not writing much about it.

I haven’t blogged much. I don’t tweet as often as I used to. I hardly ever get on Facebook anymore. It’s not that I don’t have much to say or that I don’t want to visit with folks. I’ve just been in a thinking mood lately.

And a sleeping mood. And a playing mood. And a chasing all sorts of interesting and curious things mood.

But I guess it is time that I came out of my slumber. We have my pal Romeo the Cat’s Hairball Awareness Day coming up and we got a new Furminator to celebrate. (They have a new tool fur long hair cats like Noah and Who!) And we got some new litter to try out from World’s Best Cat Litter. We’ve got some other goodies to try too.

And BZTAT took the ‘puter to the ‘puter V-E-T so our technological woes have improved a bit.

Guess I’d better get busy. Right after my nap. ZZZZzzzzzzz…..

Just Meowin’,

The Brew

3 Comments
  1. April 4, 2011 9:56 pm

    Brew, you silly boy, you are napping on the job!

  2. Pam permalink
    April 5, 2011 5:06 am

    maybe you are having a birthday hangover! did you have a good birthday?

  3. April 14, 2011 5:06 pm

    Dear Mr Butt,

    Have a Brewskie and enjoy life…and let the girls do all the brainiac work…

Comments are closed.

