Skip to content

I’m goin’ on a Worldwide Just Meowin’ Tour!

April 30, 2011

Brewskie ButtI told ya I had a plan

I am feelin’ the need to assert my independence and importance to show my human BZTAT how valuable I am to her. Havin’ 5 cats in the house seems to have diminished my role here a bit, so I need to show her what’s what.

So I am going to go on a Worldwide Just Meowin’ Tour!

You heard it right. I am going on a virtual tour around the world to visit all my  friends  in various locations.

Each day in May, I am gonna visit a new city and/or geographical region around the globe. BZTAT will make a drawing of me in a new place every day, and you will be able to bid on the drawing in an auction on her website.

When I finally come home after my long trip, we plan to make a book featuring the best of the drawings.

Oh yeah, and each day, I will post a clue here to see if you can guess where I am gonna go next. Wanna guess where I will go first on my tour?

Clue fur my May 1, 2011  Just Meowin’ destination: The Royals are all abuzz and the world’s eyes have been focused here. Me? I just wanna share a BREW with a certain Cairn Terrier friend of mine in a pub.

Can you guess where I will be meowin’ tomorrow? For the answer, see BZTAT’s blog tomorrow!

Just Meowin’,

The Brew

26 Comments
  1. April 30, 2011 5:52 pm

    Hey buddy – this sounds like a super fun project. Just to clue you in, my peeps will be on vacation from 5-14 to 5-21. So, if you had plans on visiting me, don’t come during that time. I’d hate to miss you and not answer the doorbell.

    • April 30, 2011 6:42 pm

      Thx for the heads up Mario! Hope yer folks have a great trip!

  2. April 30, 2011 7:42 pm

    I think you are going over to see Lexie in UK = that would be @Dogstovey (spelling is off).

  3. flicka47 permalink
    April 30, 2011 8:13 pm

    Oh, this is gonna be fun!! I’m betting where you’re starting starts with an R, or are you going to FrugalDougal’s new farm?

    • April 30, 2011 11:06 pm

      Well, maybe Dougal will take a trip into the city on the train to see me…

  4. SeattleP permalink
    April 30, 2011 8:35 pm

    Yeah come visit us in seattle too 🙂

  5. April 30, 2011 8:57 pm

    Hope you can come to Denver. Enjoy London. Can’t wait to see where you go next.

  6. April 30, 2011 9:07 pm

    Come to Dallas! London is a nice city a lot to prowl so have fun! 🙂

    • April 30, 2011 10:21 pm

      Dallas…Can you arrange me a meeting with those cheerleaders?

  7. April 30, 2011 10:19 pm

    Hmmmmm… Maybe I should make my clues a bit more difficult…

  8. April 30, 2011 10:25 pm

    What a cool idea! When you come to southern California, make sure you stop by my place and say hi!

    • April 30, 2011 10:31 pm

      Oh Sparkle, yers is HIGH UP on my list of places to visit…

  9. Maggie permalink
    May 1, 2011 8:14 am

    Ooooooo. Travel broadens one so. London to see the queen, eh? Hope you can come to st. Louis. You can have a brew with the Clydesdales, see the Arch, or hang with us!

  10. May 1, 2011 11:25 am

    oooooh, come on down and see me in Atlanta! You’re gonna have a blast!
    Your pal,
    Cosmo

Trackbacks

  1. Where in the world is Brewskie Butt meowing today? London, England! | BZTAT Studios - Contemporary custom art works of dogs and cats & other great themes
  2. Today I am in London. Tomorrow…? « Just Meowin'
  3. Today I’m in Atlanta. Tomorrow… « Just Meowin'
  4. Today I’m in Kansas City. Tomorrow… « Just Meowin'
  5. Today I’m in St. Louis. Tomorrow… « Just Meowin'
  6. Today I’m home in the Canton, OH Arts District. Tomorrow… « Just Meowin'
  7. Today I’m home at the Kentucky Derby. Tomorrow… « Just Meowin'
  8. Today I’m in Seattle, WA. Tomorrow… « Just Meowin'
  9. Today I’m in Hollywood, CA. Tomorrow… « Just Meowin'

Comments are closed.

