Skip to content

Today I am in London. Tomorrow…?

May 1, 2011
Brew in London

"The Brew at Big Ben" drawing by BZTAT

Today, I visited my English pals in London. What a wonderful city! I heard that they had a weddin’ there a couple of days ago…

Can you guess where I am goin’ tomorrow? Here’s a hint:

Clue fur my May 1, 2011  Just Meowin’ destination: I will be climbin’ high at the site of the 1889 World’s Fair.

I am on a virtual tour around the world to visit all my  friends  in various locations. I am calling it my  Worldwide Just Meowin’ Tour!

Each day in May, I am visiting a new city and/or geographical region around the globe. My human BZTAT will make a drawing of me in a new place every day, and you will be able to bid on the drawing in an auction on her website.

When I finally come home after my long trip, we plan to make a book featuring the best of the drawings.

Each day, I post a clue here to see if you can guess where I am gonna go next. Wanna guess where I will go tomorrow on my tour? Leave yer guesses in the comments!

Just Meowin’,

The Brew


9 Comments
  1. SnowyWestie permalink
    May 1, 2011 8:28 pm

    EST-ce possible la plus belle ville du monde? Bon voyage, Brew!

  2. flicka47 permalink
    May 1, 2011 8:43 pm

    …snicker…Oooo-La-La….

  3. May 1, 2011 8:44 pm

    O la la Brew! Paris! 🙂

  4. May 2, 2011 12:04 am

    Je sais où tu iras!

  5. May 2, 2011 2:27 pm

    Get me some brie while you’re there please. Thanks.

  6. May 2, 2011 7:37 pm

    OK, I guess I am gonna hafta make my clues harder from here on…

Trackbacks

  1. Where in the world is Brewskie Butt meowing today? Paris, France! | BZTAT Studios - Contemporary custom art works of dogs and cats & other great themes

Comments are closed.

