Skip to content

Today I’m in Kansas City. Tomorrow…

May 4, 2011
Brewskie Butt in Kansas City

“The Brew in Kansas City” Drawing by BZTAT

If you guessed that I was going to Kansas City, MO today, you guessed it right!

<–You can bid in the auction fur today’s drawing here.

Did you know that Kansas City was home to the global headquarters of Hallmark Cards? Maybe they might like a Brewskie Butt line of cards… Hmmm…

I’ll be travelin’ again tomorrow. Can you guess where I am goin’ next? Here’s a hint:

Clue fur my May 5, 2011 Worldwide Just Meowin’ Tour destination: I’ll be goin’ to the city that is home to the tallest man-made monument in the United States and one of the largest beer companies in the world. BREW anyone?

I am on a virtual tour around the world to visit all my friends in various locations. I am calling it my Worldwide Just Meowin’ Tour!

Each day in May, I am visiting a new city and/or geographical region around the globe. My human BZTAT will make a drawing of me in a new place every day, and you will be able to bid on the drawing in an auction on her website.

When I finally come home after my long trip, we plan to make a book featuring the best of the drawings.

Each day, I post a clue here to see if you can guess where I am gonna go next. Wanna guess where I will go tomorrow on my tour? Leave yer guesses in the comments!

Just Meowin’,

The Brew


10 Comments
  1. May 4, 2011 10:54 pm

    I had to confess that I had to google this. It looks like you are going to hit happy hour in St.Louis.

    🙂

  2. May 5, 2011 5:38 am

    St. Louis, MO

  3. May 5, 2011 11:40 am

    Yup. Are you gonna climb the arches? The view from up there would be spectacular!

    • May 5, 2011 5:11 pm

      BZTAT has been up in that arch twice, and she said it was purty scary. Think I’ll stay on the ground and have a BREW!

  4. May 5, 2011 2:37 pm

    We missed the chance to guess – but we do know people in KC (our company has an office there) so maybe they will see you!

    And we agree that it sounds like you are headed to St. Louis!

Trackbacks

  1. Today I’m in St. Louis. Tomorrow… « Just Meowin'
  2. Today I’m home in the Canton, OH Arts District. Tomorrow… « Just Meowin'

Comments are closed.

