Skip to content

Today I’m in Seattle, WA. Tomorrow…

May 8, 2011
Brewskie Butt cat drawing Seattle skyline

"Seattle Brew" Drawing by BZTAT

Ha Ha! I fooled some of ya with my clue yesterday! If you guessed that I would be SLEEPLESS in Seattle, WA today, you guessed it right!

<–You can bid in the auction fur today’s Seattle drawing here.

I am visitin’ my many friends in Seattle while taking in the view of the Space Needle and the spectacular skyline.

I’ll be travelin’ again tomorrow. Can you guess where I am goin’ next? Here’s a hint:

Clue fur my May 9, 2011 Worldwide Just Meowin’ Tour destination: Everyone says I should be in pictures.

I am on a virtual tour around the world to visit all my friends in various locations. I am calling it my Worldwide Just Meowin’ Tour!

Each day in May, I am visiting a new city and/or geographical region around the globe. My human BZTAT will make a drawing of me in a new place every day, and you will be able to bid on the drawing in an auction on her website.

When I finally come home after my long trip, we plan to make a book featuring the best of the drawings.

Each day, I post a clue here to see if you can guess where I am gonna go next. Wanna guess where I will go tomorrow on my tour? Leave yer guesses in the comments!

Just Meowin’,

The Brew

5 Comments
  1. May 8, 2011 9:30 pm

    Hope you see lots of stars while you’re there.

  2. May 8, 2011 9:31 pm

    You certainly had my human fooled, Brew! Are you coming to my backyard tomorrow?

  3. Lou permalink
    May 8, 2011 9:43 pm

    new york! *woof*

  4. May 9, 2011 12:37 am

    Oh, do you get to place your very own star on the sidewalk? We thinks you should get one! You deserve it!

Trackbacks

  1. Today I’m in Hollywood, CA. Tomorrow… « Just Meowin'

Comments are closed.

