Skip to content

Today I’m in Hollywood, CA. Tomorrow…

May 9, 2011
Brewskie-Butt-cat-drawing-Hollywood-sign-skyline

"Movie Star Brew" Drawing by BZTAT

If you guessed that I would be runnin’ from the Pawparazzi in Hollywood today, you guessed it right!

<–You can bid in the auction fur today’s Hollywood drawing here.

While I am here, they decided to dedicate my spot on the Walk of Fame. Brewskie Butt Walk of fame

I’ll be travelin’ again tomorrow. Can you guess where I am goin’ next? Here’s a hint:

Clue fur my May 9, 2011 Worldwide Just Meowin’ Tour destination: These vagabond paws are longin’ to stray.

I am on a virtual tour around the world to visit all my friends in various locations. I am calling it my Worldwide Just Meowin’ Tour!

Each day in May, I am visiting a new city and/or geographical region around the globe. My human BZTAT will make a drawing of me in a new place every day, and you will be able to bid on the drawing in an auction on her website.

When I finally come home after my long trip, we plan to make a book featuring the best of the drawings.

Each day, I post a clue here to see if you can guess where I am gonna go next. Wanna guess where I will go tomorrow on my tour? Leave yer guesses in the comments!

Just Meowin’,

The Brew

3 Comments
  1. May 9, 2011 11:11 pm

    I want to be a part of it. Mom grew up there.

  2. May 10, 2011 12:27 am

    G’day Mate,
    Did u see Cokie in LA? What other Pals have you seen on your journey & are you going to draw pics with them?
    I think you’re headed fur New York next.
    Cheers buddy,
    WeK

Trackbacks

  1. Today I’m in New York City. Tomorrow… « Just Meowin'

Comments are closed.

