Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday: Digital Paw Pix

June 22, 2011

Shhhhh…Don’t tell BZTAT. I got my paws on her iPhone, and I played around a bit with the FX Photo Studio app.

Brewskie-Butt-ginger-white-cat-paws

Brewskie-Butt-ginger-white-cat-paws

Brewskie-Butt-ginger-white-cat-paws

Brewskie-Butt-ginger-white-cat-paws

Brewskie-Butt-ginger-white-cat-paws

Brewskie-Butt-ginger-white-cat-paws

Brewskie-Butt-ginger-white-cat-paws

Which of my paw pix do you like the best?

Just Meowin’,

The Brew

12 Comments
  1. purpie permalink
    June 22, 2011 12:57 pm

    Nice paws! I like the first picture best.

  2. Julie permalink
    June 22, 2011 2:00 pm

    The left paw in pic #2 looks kind of like a bunny rabbit

  3. baxterbunny permalink
    June 22, 2011 9:58 pm

    I like the first one best. The others are a little hard to decipher although I already know that they are kitten paws.

    • June 22, 2011 10:18 pm

      They are my paws, Baxter. Not exactly a kitten anymore, but I am glad you like them! I guess I did get a little too arty with some of the pix…

  4. purrxlots permalink
    June 23, 2011 10:31 pm

    Our favorite is the first one.

    • June 24, 2011 9:16 pm

      Hmmm. That one seems to be the favorite. Guess you are all traditionalists. That’s the original photo.

  5. June 27, 2011 4:37 pm

    I’m a purist too, number one! But my second choice would be the third one down, I like that “magic hour” kinda glow it’s got about it.

  6. June 28, 2011 3:36 pm

    I like #4 it kinda has a glow in the dark look to it. My second choice would be #1.

Comments are closed.

