Skip to content

Nose Offense: Hey, this stuff really works!

July 7, 2011

Brewskie-Butt-Nose-Offense-productI must preface this post with a clarification. My litterbox output don’t stink.

But I share boxes with 4 other cats. Noah and Who? OMC. PEEEEE-YOOOOO!!!

It must be the Maine Coon curse. No matter what food they eat, the output is quite odoriferous. I”m just meowin’.

So, when the good folks at Nose Offense sent us a bottle of their product, I was quite hopeful. And you know what?

It REALLY WORKED!

This schtuff is an odor neutralizer, not a stinky fragrance to mask a smell. And it really does clear the air of odors.

They also claim that:

The product is biodegradable.
The spray bottle is made from recycled plastic.
The flutes (wavy inner section of carton) are constructed using 100% recycled material and the entire carton is recyclable.
The plastic bags, paper filler and labels used in shipping are biodegradable and made from 100% recycled paper.

(I copied the info and the paw prints from their website. Clever, huh?)

I gotta share this product with ya, cuz it really does work, and you should consider emailin’ this post to yer human. As well as it worked fur litter box odors, I am sure it works well fur other odors too.

Disclosure: Nose Offense has generously provided free product for this review. We are happy to share our thoughts about the product, however, all of the opinions about the product are mine and my human’s and not dictated in any way by the company.

Just Meowin’,

The Brew

4 Comments
  1. July 8, 2011 12:24 am

    My human said we need some Nose Offense here – now I am offended!

    • July 8, 2011 4:00 pm

      Naw, it must be Binga stinkin’ the place up. Surely it’s not YOU, Sparkle!

  2. Samantha permalink
    July 8, 2011 10:08 am

    I’m glad this is catching on because it works so well! I’m trying to find it in the stores so I can easily pick it up… it has really helped to curb the not so pleasant output created by my Lola & Schumi 🙂

Comments are closed.

