Skip to content

Yo Brew’s Posse! I’m gettin’ an upgrade!

January 3, 2012

Brewskie Butt cat characterLet’s face it folks. My website has not been as excitin’ as the guy who inspired it of late. Even I have gotten bored with it. I don’t blame you if you have gotten bored with it too.

There is good news though. My human BZTAT has finally relented and allowed me to get an upgrade! My site is gonna change and become more excitin’ and active!

Happy New Year to the Brew and Brew’s Posse!

Since I have a book coming out soon (Yep, remember my adventures back in May?), and BZTAT is doing more BREW artwork, she has agreed that we need to make this site a bit more artsy and fun.

So beginning tomorrow, my blogposts will be coming from the new site. All the old schtuff will be imported, so nothing will be lost. Only lotsa new stuff to come. If you follow my RSS feed, though, you will need to follow the new feed here. I will get ya directions to the new email form to if ya want my posts in yer inbox. I haven’t gotten that far yet, but I will post it as soon as I do.

I am really lookin’ forward to this new adventure. I hope that you will follow along and see what is ahead!

Just Meowin’.

The Brew

 

2 Comments
  1. January 3, 2012 7:11 pm

    Iz accited to see yer new bloggy!

Comments are closed.

